Board of Directors

    President
    Josh Farber
    VA Medical Center
    e-mail: Joshua.Farber2@va.gov

    President-Elect
    Larry Knowlden
    Intermountain Healthcare
    e-mail: larry.knowlden@imail.org

    Past President
    Joe Cronin
    University Hospitals & Clinics
    e-mail: joe.cronin@hsc.utah.edu

    Secretary
    Linda Blair
    Big D Construction
    e-mail: lblair@big-d.com

    Treasurer/Sponsorships
    Libby Crapo
    Action Door Controls / Stanley
    e-mail: libby@xmission.com

    Membership Development/Retention
    Josh MacAvoy
    Taylor Brothers Incorporated
    e-mail: jmacavoy@taylorbrothersinc.com

    Historian
    Jared Kenitzer
    Spectrum Engineers
    e-mail: jmk@spectrum-engineers.com

    Salt Lake Region Rep
    Melodie Beavers
    University of Utah
    e-mail: melodie.beavers@hsc.utah.edu

    Northern Region Rep
    Brian Juber
    Logan Regional Hospital
    e-mail: brian.juber@imail.org

    Southern Region Rep
    Clark Timothy
    Uintah Basin Healthcare
    e-mail: ctimothy@ubmc.org

    Education Committee Chair
    William Bonn
    University of Utah
    e-mail: william.bonn@oehs.utah.edu

    Communications Director
    Heather Knighton
    MHTN Architects
    e-mail: heather.knighton@mhtn.com

    Promotions Director
    Paula Graham
    Koroseal Interior Products
    e-mail: pgraham@koroseal.com

    Events/Logistics Committee Chair
    Jackie McGill
    Spectrum Engineers Inc
    e-mail: jxm@spectrum-engineers.com

    Sustainability Officer
    Robert Armstrong
    University Hospitals & Clinics
    e-mail: robert.armstrong@hsc.utah.edu