Board of Directors

    President

    Larry Knowlden
    Intermountain Healthcare
    e-mail: larry.knowlden@imail.org

    President-Elect
    Ken Casper
    Jordan Valley Medical Center
    e-mail: ken.casper@steward.org

    Past President

    Josh Farber
    VA Medical Center
    e-mail: Joshua.Farber2@va.gov

    Secretary

    Linda Blair
    Big D Construction
    e-mail: lblair@big-d.com

    Treasurer

    Libby Crapo
    Action Door Controls / Stanley
    e-mail: libby@xmission.com

    Sponsorship Co-Chair

    James Kilpatrick
    Cameron Construction
    e-mail: jkilpatrick@cameronconstruction.com

    Information Technology

    Jared Kenitzer
    Spectrum Engineers
    e-mail: jmk@spectrum-engineers.com

    Membership Committee Chair

    Josh MacAvoy
    Spectrum Engineers
    e-mail: jdm@spectrum-engineers.com

    Membership Committee Co-Chair
    Lauren Fessler
    Henriksen/Butler Design Group
    e-mail: lfessler@henriksenbutler.com

    Education Committee Chair
    William Bonn
    University of Utah Health
    e-mail: william.bonn@hsc.utah.edu

    Education Committee Co-Chair
    Clark Timothy
    Uintah Basin Healthcare
    e-mail: clark_timothy@ubh.org

    Education Committee Member
    Jessica Chappell
    Reaveley Engineers
    e-mail: jchappell@reaveley.com

    Education Committee Member
    Rebecca Weidler
    TSA Architects
    e-mail: RWeidler@tsa-usa.com

    ASHE Liaison & Advocacy

    Matt Lowder
    Utah Valley Regional Medical Center
    e-mail: matt.lowder@imail.org

    Communications Committee Chair

    Heather Knighton
    MHTN Architects
    e-mail: heather.knighton@mhtn.com

    Communications Committee Co-Chair

    Amber Craighill
    BHB Consulting Engineers
    e-mail: amber.craighill@bhbengineers.com

    Logistics Committee Chair
    Jackie McGill
    Spectrum Engineers Inc
    e-mail: jxm@spectrum-engineers.com

    Logistics Committee Co-Chair

    Julee Attig
    Reaveley Engineers
    e-mail: jattig@reaveley.com

    Sustainability Committee Chair

    Robert Armstrong
    University Hospitals & Clinics
    e-mail: robert.armstrong@hsc.utah.edu

    Sustainability Committee Co-Chair

    Marlin Michaelson
    Uintah Basin Healthcare
    e-mail: mmichaelson@ubmc.org